Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!
Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!

AngelBaby69x Profile Information

TS looking for friends or more
Age 33 From Clinton Township, Michigan - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am fairly open minded and willing to try just about anything. Anything you would like to know about feel free to ask!!
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Engineer
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Anti-social
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
mmmmm, not really sure, getting to dress up and treated like the girl I really am, and getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
pole dancing and so many other things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become the woman I truly am.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't watch alot of TV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
To many to list, but also depends on my mood.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dont have any, only care if the music sounds good
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
havent read any books in awhile
My Idea Of Fun Is  
spending time with family and friends, dressing up, new experiences, really just about anything can be fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
What I look for changes depending on my mood
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Doesnt Matter
Close