Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!
Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!

GeorginaG Profile Information

I’m looking for something serious
Age 27 From Brooklyn, New York - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German, Tagalog
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun is good but I need Romance
I need to fall in love

I'm not your typical girl coz I always speak my mind. My mantra is "carpe diem" - I know what I want so I'm out here to seize it.
I'm a person who's sexually attracted to intelligence, good conversation turns me on. I always believe that physical attraction is common while mental connection is rare therefore, entice me with your intelligence and you'll probably get what you ask for.

Are you ready to get thrilled?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something casual, doesn’t have to be fancy.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Extreme Sports but I’m afraid I’ll die. Lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a wife to my husband and a mother to my kids.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survivor / Breaking Bad / The Bigbang Theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Notebook / Titanic / The Beautiful Mind
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lady Gaga / Beyoncé / Rihanna
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Twilight / 50 shades of grey / Harry Potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
When I’m with the person I’m happy to be with, get along with all the things we do together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Just a normal guy who can show me how it feels like to be loved.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage