Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!
Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!

jenniferpa Profile Information

Sexy CD looking for fun
Age 44 From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very sexy cd looking for a hot man, STD free, discreet, plays safe and is open minded in the bed room. I love to dress my smooth body in sexy nighties waiting with my make up perfectly done on my man to come over.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cars, Cooking, Exercising, Photography, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Country, New age, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Business, Comic, Instructional
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Teasing my man and making him really want sex bad!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man with nice legs, great ass, good looking, professional, takes good care of himself. He has to be open minded and willing to try new things. I normally date guys around 19-25 but I would date someone between 18- 40
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Secretive Sex
Close