Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!
Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!

lagata12 Profile Information

lest have fun much is we can
Age 39 From Morris Plains, New Jersey - Online - 3 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very honest, sensitive , crazy, intelligent , funny, sexy, pretty Lol , love drink wine, enjoy life and have fun...
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
be in a nice bar enjoying couple glasses a wine and have a good time..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Be with a couple to please my dirty Fantasy..,,,,,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Complet my aspirations and dreams ..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
sex in the city, friends,master ink ..
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Freaky Friday , twilight , Marley & me
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jim Morrison, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley , Thalia ..
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Fantasy, History, Poetry, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Get wild , do crazy stuff , have sex, enjoy like is no day tomorrow ...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Meet new people , and have good friends.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close