Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!
Massachusetts TS Dating Scene for Adventurous People!

stephie455 Profile Information

room to rent in beautyful home
Age 44 From Jackson, New Jersey - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a sexy sultry classy Italian gurl in search of hot times with mr right so tired of mr wrong and mr right now hate the games just be honest here to make friends and see what comes of i hate being alone by the way fellas no pic no response

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a glass of wine and u naked on my bed
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a group of men
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
settling down and making a home for a sexy handsome guy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
bewitched devious maids and rue pauls drag race
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
jersey boys dream girlsand burlesque
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
i like all music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
its been a while no time
My Idea Of Fun Is  
pleasing my guy in all ways taking a drive a walk on the beach just relaxing at home

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I d love to find committed relationship move on if ur just looking to get layed im not that gurl
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Anal Sex